Red, Orange and Yellow on Kraft Birthday Invitations

Updated 10/19/2011 – Birthday Banner invitation available in shop!

I can’t believe my little lady is going to be one!  Here are her fancy-pants invitations.   When I started thinking about her invitations (which was when she was about 3 months old, because I am a total stationery/paper-a-holic), I knew I wanted a bunting (apparently those things are called buntings, I always called them banners…who knew?) and a red, orange, yellow themed invitation…

I liked it better with out the red border.

I am planning on getting some Red, Orange and Yellow balloons and cup-cakes and maybe flowers for the big day.  I am no party planner, but maybe, if it all turns out ok, I will post some pictures…

happy rainy monday!

2 thoughts on “Red, Orange and Yellow on Kraft Birthday Invitations

Leave a Reply

