I’m impressed

If you follow this blog, you might be able to tell that I have been spending some time on etsy lately…and, while I do feel embarrassed to post from etsy 2 posts in a row, when this shop happened across my screen for the 2nd time, I couldn’t resist.  First, it’s rubber stamps – LOVE!  Secondly, everything is customizable – LOoOoOVE!  And finally, clean, crisp design and lettering – LOVE LOVE LOVE!   I have been looking for a return address stamp for a while now, and I am glad I didn’t rush into anything, because this is the one…

well one of 2impress‘ stamps will be the one!  So many great designs to choose from. They are super affordable too which is a double bonus.

Here are some of my favorites:

That last picture is a save the date rubber stamp!  And they have multiple styles!  How awesome is that?  So perfect with the coordinating return address.

Leave a Reply

