some things fishy

Paper Source is affectionately referred to as “my mecca” around here.  Alas, Rochester is without one.  (I have actually considered emailing, begging them to consider a new store location).  I recently traveled to Minneapolis and my trip was not complete until I visited.  I picked up some goodies.  You can be sure you will be seeing the fruits of my voyage.  My current orange obsession led me to this GORGEOUS paper and goldfish stamp.

I made these for a show this weekend, but I couldn’t resist putting them up on Etsy, they photographed so well.  I am looking for more of this paper, but haven’t found it, so these 4 are it for right now.  Get them before they go!

My new fish phase sparked a treasury as well.  Enjoy browsing.

One thought on “some things fishy

Leave a Reply

