A use for all my scraps

I am always looking for ways to use up my scraps.  As you might imagine, I go through a lot of paper making my creations, but I never throw a usable piece away.  One of my favorite ways to use up these scraps is in these Pretty Paper Polaroids.

I sort of accidentally made these a long time ago, just playing with scraps, and when they started to resemble a Polaroid photo, I thought, what a great way to send a little note.  The space on bottom allows for a short sentiment, and the back is left blank for a handwritten message.   I am sending them in all my packages as little thank you notes and now, they are available for sale!

Hmmmm, maybe some festive color combos and these could serve a gift tags for my Christmas gifts…

Leave a Reply

