Trick or Treat

A Halloween invitation of my own creation!  Do you like Candy Corn?  You either love it or you hate it.  I love it, until I hate it.  Just like the Whopper Robin Eggs, I eat them til I want to throw up.  Which means, I try to keep my distance.  But my sweet tooth calls out for the cavity-inducing little morsals of goodness every Halloween.  This year, I found a way to have my cake and eat it too…or rather, my candy corn without eating it.

handmade halloween party invitation

Their kinda cute right??  With a touch of lace for a little something extra.

halloween party invitation

Check em out on my etsy.

One thought on “Trick or Treat

Leave a Reply

