blogging workshop anyone?

I have been reading up a bit on blogging. Juuust after I stopped looking for a blogging reference that was speaking to me and my situation, I found one over at Marta Writes.  She put together this amazing little workshop on blogging and business.  I am finding a lot of inspiration there.  Finding this workbook coincides well with my life right now, b/c I am in the process of a digital facelift so I have been thinking a lot about my purpose in blogging and what I want it to be about.  I often go back and forth in a love/hate – on again/off again relationship with blogging.  I am realizing that somewhere along the road, I may have lost my love for blogging, but I am feeling it rekindled.  Many thoughts still in process as I work through this little workshop, so I will save all the details for later.

Hopefully it won’t be too long until it all comes together, but by now, we should all admit that my pace is sllloooww and steady!

If any of you bloggy businessy ladies out there want to join, I just started it reading the workshop.  It could be fun to work and blog through it together.  It is a simple, inspiring read with practical tips and applicable worksheets, in other words, it won’t be a huge commitment, but muy beneficial!

Image from drawpiligrim
Leave a Reply

