Goodies, Twine and Whiskers

I can’t wait to share the invitation that I just finished designing.  This twine will make an appearance.

It was shipped to me mighty fast and it came with these extra goodies.  I love.love.love getting extra goodies with a purchace!

In fact, if I were to have a list of favorite things, “getting extra goodies in the mail” would probably be on it.  It’s nothing much, just some stickers and a few pieces of twine, but it’s the surprise of it, that makes my day!

Thanks Whisker Graphics.  You have made a believer out of me.

Leave a Reply

